Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Odette C.
Odette C.
Feb 26, 2018

Loren is a very intuitive and thoughtful young man, with a keen eye for observing everything around him. He is a good friend to many, both two and four legged.

I have seen Loren offer support and even stand up for others who have experienced hardship or been bullied. Additionally, Loren has a particular fondness for animals and is excellent at putting them at ease, is very playful and yet firm when necessary.

Loren had ...

Loren K.
Loren K.

About Loren

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are family too!

Hi there, my name is Loren. I live in Concord with my best friend and his dad as my roommates, and our dog Milo. I’m 18 years old and currently work at my local gym. I’m looking to be a dog sitter in my spare time, as I love animals, especially dogs. My very first job a couple years ago was being a dog sitter for my neighbors’ two dogs (a beautiful husky ...

What Loren would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, all dogs are awesome! The only thing I would need to know about the dog is if they are comfortable with being around other dogs.

When Loren watches your pet

Walks would be around the neighborhood, to a dog park if the dog is comfortable with other dogs, most definitely to the park, and maybe some hiking trails if any are nearby. And of course we’ll play fetch!

Loren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.