Londin M.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Londin can host 1 dog per night.
Londin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Londin's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Adelaide W.
Adelaide W.
Jun 10, 2019

Londin was AWESOME sitting my dog Mose in her home. She was very flexible and worked with my rapidly changing schedule, both on the drop off and pickup date. Her home was clean and she sent me great photos of Mose hangin with her sweet pup Rufus. They went on walks on the greenbelt by her apartment, and Mose was worn out from all the fun he had! Londin was easy to communicate with throughout ...

Londin M.
Kasey P.
Kasey P.
Jun 3, 2019

Londin’s dog Rufus gets more love and attention then you could imagine. He is always on an adventure with her! His well being comes before anything else. I would trust Londin with all of my dogs and would recommend her doggy skills to anyone. Her kind nature and patient attitude makes Londin the ideal dog mommy.

Londin M.
Jared R.
Jared R.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Londin did a wonderful job taking care of my dog! I would recommend her to everyone! She will definitely be my first choice again in the future. My dog was wore out from all the fun he had, and I couldn't be happier with the status updates I received during his stay. I wish I could leave 10 stars!

Londin M.

About Londin

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Greenbelt Walks + Belly Rubs

I'm Londin, loving dog mom to a goofy pyrenees. Even though my pyrenees is great with all types of dogs, I can separate the pups if requested.

I live by the Barton Creek Greenbelt, so I am more than happy to walk or run your pup through the beautiful trail. There are shallow sections of the river that are perfect for dogs to cool off. I will make sure to take photos!

If you are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Londin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Londin's Pets

Rufus

Great Pyrenees
1 year, 1 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Londin watches your pet

In Londin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Londin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.