Lizzy V.

Lizzy V.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$42
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lizzy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lizzy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Breanna  B.
Breanna B.
Nov 29, 2016

Lizzy is great with any type of animal, but mainly dogs! When she was living in California she worked at a vet, which is where I met her. She offered to take care of my sick German Shepard and dog sat him as well while I was at work. I referred her to a friend's grandma who had knee replacement surgery. Lizz took care of those two dogs and took them to the dog park ...

Lizzy V.
Lizzy V.
Roxy G.
Roxy G.
Nov 29, 2016

Lizzy Villasenor is a great pet sitter, she has a passion for all animals. She is patient and has compassion to all animals. She is going to school to further her education and understanding for animals. She has dog sitted for me and my friends and I have always been satisfied with her care she has provided to my dog.

Lizzy V.
Lizzy V.

About Lizzy

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

let me love ur fur babies <3

Doris and Pals is a Dog service for any age and breed dog! We give the dogs our undivided attention, and make sure they get the love and cuddles they need! Any request made by the owner shall be done, and we will send your best friend back happier than ever, and wait for them to come back with welcome arms! I know how important and hard it is to trust someone with you fur ...

What Lizzy would like to know about your dog

house trained
does it need training
dog friendly

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Lizzy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lizzy's Pets

Doris

Poodle
16 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lizzy watches your pet

- Walks
-endless cuddles
- training/tricks
-bath by request
-endless plays
- 24/7 access to water
-socialize with other dogs if able to

In Lizzy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lizzy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.