(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lizzie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lizzie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Lizzie and her partner did a wonderful job of watching Tulip. She sent a lot of updates with pictures, took her on long walks and runs, and overall was very kind and communicative. We’ll definitely be booking with her again!

Lizzie F.
Angel F.
Angel F.
Aug 7, 2019

Lizzie is the best dogsitter your furry friend could ask for. She cared for our sweet and crazy dogs for years and I cannot recommend her highly enough. She always sent regular photos and updates and I trusted that they were in very loving hands. When our old boy passed away last summer she wrote a touching tribute to him that was so heartfelt that I shared it, through tears, at a poetry reading.

Lizzie F.
Daniel M.
Daniel M.
Aug 7, 2019

Lizzie loves animals, and animals love her! I've known her throughout her pet sitting years and can attest that she is loving and diligent in the care of dogs and cats.

Lizzie F.

About Lizzie

14
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

Love dogs! Available for Labor Day

Hello! My name is Lizzie and I'm an animal lover with years of dog and cat sitting experience. I've been traveling for work for the last few years so I don't have currently have pets of my own. I'd love to spend some time with yours!

I grew up around animals (two dogs and four cats in my household) and have pet sat on and off since I was ten years old. I have experience ...

What Lizzie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if your dog is friendly with others, so I can plan the best walks and activities for them. I'd like to know of any food allergies or special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lizzie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lizzie watches your pet

We will take walks around Mount Vernon, and also go to the Patterson Park Dog Park in Canton. If they stay over the weekend, we may go on a hike in Patapsco park. I'm very active, and feel that everything is more fun with a pup!

In Lizzie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lizzie's Neighborhood

Lizzie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.