Lizabeth S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lizabeth's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lizabeth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Tracy H.
Tracy H.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Liz was very patient with our cat and did a wonderful job. We hope to have her watch our cat anytime we travel. She was also very conscientious during the meet and greet, asking all the right questions.

Lizabeth S.
Kelsie L.
Kelsie L.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Liz was AMAZING watching our two cats during our wedding and honeymoon. Every day we looked forward to our detailed update on how the kitties were doing, what she did with them and a few fun photos. It made being away from them so much easier, knowing they were in great hands. We will definitely rebook if you need a sitter before we move.

Lizabeth S.
Carolina P.
Carolina P.
May 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Lizabeth has been amazing to our 2 cats. We had her for the first time last year and were very happy that she was available again this past week. She provided excellent care to our cats, no just feeding them and cleaning the litters but also playing with them. She is very organize and responds very fast to your messages. I will recommend her 100%

Lizabeth S.

About Lizabeth

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Improve your pet's language skills!

Hi Pet Parents!
I am a 34 year old professional who works with children and families as a speech-language pathologist. My passion for helping and caring for others extends to animals of all types. I have over three years of professional pet care experience under my belt, including familiarity with administering a variety of medications to dogs and cats. I am a fit individual, capable of walking or running for extended distances. I have reliable ...

What Lizabeth would like to know about your dog

Schedule a free meet and greet in advance of your appointment! I will answer any questions you have and you can share anything you think is helpful to ensure your pet is safe and happy. I have no breed preferences.

Regarding house sitting visits, my daily rate includes overnight shifts up to 12 hours (e.g. 7pm-7am). I am flexible with the specific start time of the shift. House sitting includes a morning and evening walk (15-20 minutes each), feedings, medication, plant watering, mail retrieval, and other similar light housekeeping tasks. Additional drop-in visits can be requested throughout the day for longer house sitting stays if necessary.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

I will take your dog on routes you request. If there is no preference, I typically stay within a 0.5 mile radius of your home. For safety, I avoid busy roads, other dogs, and children. Ideally, I walk in green space areas to prompt your dog to do his/her business.

Lizabeth's Service Area

Lizabeth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.