Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liz can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Liz's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Liz is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

27
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Tessa H.
Tessa H.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Liz was awesome! So welcoming, very communicative, sent adorable pics, and just really friendly. Would love to have her again.

Liz R.
Catherine P.
Catherine P.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Liz is fantastic! She sends frequent pics and communicates regularly and responds right away to inquiries as well as accommodating to changing schedules. Our small dogs seem relaxed and well cared for under Liz’s care. She genuinely seems to enjoy our dogs.

Liz R.
Joel P.
Joel P.
Aug 8, 2019
Verified Stay

As usual, Liz was amazing!

Liz R.

About Liz

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced in yard! West side :)

My current baby, Kam, is 7 years old. She’s a shihtzu mix and is very sweet. Loves other dogs. I adopted (foster failed!) Monte... a spaniel mix who developed such a connection with Kam and me that we couldn't let him leave us! Monte loves other dogs; he's very playful. He is just scared of humans, unfortunately!

I have a ton of experience with large dogs as well. My last dog Chance was a Bernese ...

What Liz would like to know about your dog

Are they good with other dogs? Are they allergic to anything? Do they have food restrictions? Can they have treats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Liz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Liz's Pets

Kami

Chihuahua, Pomeranian, Poodle, and Shih Tzu
7 years, 11 months old, 13 lbs.

Monte

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Mixed
4 years, 6 months old, 20 lbs.

When Liz watches your pet

If you are comfortable with your pup going to the dog park, then we will go there!

In Liz's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Liz's Neighborhood

Liz's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.