Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liz can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
28 Reviews

Jessy H.
Jessy H.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Liz and her husband are great! Roxie had a wonderful stay and was well-cared for during her stay. They are very kind and flexible to work with. I'd definitely bring Roxie there again.

Liz F.
Liz F.
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Very happy with Nellie’s stay. We will be a repeat client in the future!

Liz F.
Liz F.
Morgan B.
Morgan B.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I could not be happier with Vinnys stay! Vinny has separation anxiety and they took such great care of him! He was extremely happy when I picked him up! Liz sent me pictures and kept me updated throughout the stay, I was so happy to see Vinny getting along with their dogs! I am so happy to have found this family! Thank you for everything!! ?

Liz F.
Liz F.

About Liz

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving, Playful Stay!

My husband and I have had dogs all of our lives! We have two of our own, and love all animals. Our playful pups, Ozzie (4) and Muggsy (10), would love to play with you in our fenced in backyard! We would be ecstatic to provide your doggy with the same love and care that you do while you are away! We will strive to cuddle them and snuggle them as much as they would ...

What Liz would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how they interact with other dogs as well as their aggression levels. A meet and greet will be required for dogs near 40lbs due to the safety of my little doggies and a prior bad experience!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Liz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Liz's Pets


5 years, 7 mo. old, 18 lbs.


Cocker Spaniel and Pekingese
11 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Liz watches your pet

We will take a daily walk, sometimes two! We love to go to Goodyear Metro Park for walks, hikes, fetch, and Frisbee!! My terroir Ozzie would love to challenge you to a game of tug of war!! We have a fenced in yard where we hang out during the summer!

In Liz's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Liz's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.