Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liz can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Liz's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Liz is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Santhira R.
Santhira R.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

This was Sydney’s 2nd visit, but stayed overnight this time. We were worried little. But Sydney was so comfortable staying there. We are taking her again in two weeks, Actually Sydney has another home.
Hats off to Liz

Liz C.
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Liz did yet again another amazing job with Chauncey! This is his second time going to her and I never have to worry about him when I'm gone. Will definitely have him back soon.

Thanks!

Liz C.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Apr 16, 2019
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough about how great Liz is!! We had her watch our 5 yr old maltipoo for 2 nights. From the moment we entered her home, you could tell she knows what she's doing and that she LOVES animals. Liz constantly texted me updates and pictures. I told her how our dog does not like being groomed and is scared of scissors and baths. Sure enough, she was able to bathe him and ...

Liz C.

About Liz

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lucky Dogs Boarding!!

***First time booking $20 off :
My Profile Link: www.rover.com/sit/lizcastro
My Promo Code: 986520

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My name is Liz, I am offering pet service for busy pet owners. I am a full time home mom who loves dogs. I'm currently living in a townhouse in Heartland. Four Winds Way, L5R 4C3 in Mississauga, intersection of Mavis & Lafayette Drive. I offer Boarding from Monday to Sunday. I’d be happy to keep your ...

What Liz would like to know about your dog

** Dogs need to be SPAYED OR NEUTERED!!

**Can’t except dog more than 8 years old

** Dogs required vaccinations: Rabies, HPP and Bordetella

About Liz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Liz's Pets

Pepper

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Taco

Chihuahua and Mixed
7 years, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Liz watches your pet

A typical day begins with a potty breaks and lots of good morning hugs and kisses followed by breakfast. Then early morning a nice walk when it's cool and outside recess time followed by an evening walk before bed ( 30 minutes )..

In Liz's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Liz's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.