(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liz can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Liz's Photos

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Rachel D.
Rachel D.
Aug 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Liz was amazing to our sweet girl, Meadow-- super responsive and a true dog lover. I was so happy to get photos of Meadow while we were away. Liz was even kind enough to include Meadow in a puppy party to celebrate her dog, Lola's birthday. I could tell Meadow was in good hands while I was away. Thank you, Liz!!!

Liz C.
Katharine W.
Katharine W.
Feb 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Gidget had a great time with Liz while I was away for a week out west. I was so glad Gidget was able to stay in her home neighborhood, close to Piedmont Park, where she could play ball and run around when the weather was nice. Liz was great about sending photos and updates, and I would definitely recommend her.

Liz C.
Hilary M.
Hilary M.
Oct 14, 2015
Verified Stay

Liz was so wonderful with my energetic young dog. It was my dog's first stay with a petsitter and Liz was incredibly patient and forgiving with her. If she'll have us, we'll certainly be back! Liz lives right on the park and was eager to take my dog on daily trips to burn energy. It was incredibly appreciated! Highly recommended!

Liz C.

About Liz

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving couple on Piedmont Park

We live in Atlanta's Midtown on 12th Street in a quiet, spacious 2nd level condo with large outdoor deck. We have direct access to Piedmont Park just 10 steps outside our front door! Marley is our 13 year old springer spaniel mix--she is very docile and enjoys her walks in the park. Lola is our 5 year old yellow lab who has a big heart and loves to play with others doggies. We take our ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Liz's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Liz's Pets

Marley

Mixed
16 years, 4 months old, 40 lbs.

Lola

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 2 months old, 65 lbs.

When Liz watches your pet

In Liz's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Liz's Neighborhood

Liz's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.