Lisselle R.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisselle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisselle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lisselle's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Miriam K.
Miriam K.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisselle and her family are awesome! I've been looking for a new family to "adopt" Apollo while I'm away and I found one with them. Got tons of photos and I can tell he was just lavished with love. So glad I found Lisselle on Rover!

Lisselle R.
Lisselle R.
Mindy S.
Mindy S.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Liselle made us feel comfortable about leaving our 6-month old pup for the first time. Right from the start at our meet and greet, to dropoff and all the way to pick-up, she communicated throughout each day and sent pictures. We were very happy that our baby was left in very capable hands. We'd definitely use her again!

Lisselle R.
Lisselle R.
Josh T.
Josh T.
Jan 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisselle did an excellent job watching our dogs Maya and Sophie. Her family is amazing and caring! We have two dogs, a corgi and a husky, the husky being extremely high maintenance but Lisselle handled all the situations wonderfully. We would recommend Lisselle to anybody.

Lisselle R.
Lisselle R.

About Lisselle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

R&L's Small Dog Hotel

We are a family who recently moved into the neighborhood from Pearl City, Hawaii. Russell works as an electrical engineer for L3 Communications at PDX airport, Lisa works at St Joseph Catholic School, and Lisselle is a junior studying nursing at the University of Portland. We have a seven year old corgi terrier named Sandy who loves to play and gets along well with other dogs. We initially started this business because Sandy was still ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisselle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisselle's Pets


Chihuahua and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
9 years old, 17 lbs.

When Lisselle watches your pet

In Lisselle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisselle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.