(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Lindsey D.
Lindsey D.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisisa was great with my dog, Ivy. She sent lots of pictures and kept me updated throughout the drop in!

Lisisa R.
Lisisa R.
Lindsey D.
Lindsey D.
Aug 17, 2017

You'd be hard pressed to find a pet sitter as loving, caring and attentive as Lisisa! She has watched my three dogs on multiple occasions and always takes the best care of them! She sends me pictures and follows all my crazy dog mom rules. She takes them on long walks and to the dog park frequently. Lisisa is a true animal lover and I would recommend her very highly to anyone.

Lisisa R.
Lisisa R.

About Lisisa

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full- time student- love to walk

I live downtown and have 2 of my own fur babies, I know how hard it is to find someone reliable and someone you trust so I want to share my love and trust with others. I have always had a dog growing up and I have watched dogs countless times for the last 9 years. I am a full-time student so I will have some free time on my hands. I love animals with ...

What Lisisa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any shyness tendencies so if I have to be more patient with them as well as if they are more on the wild side so I know what to expect as well as how they are around other dogs. I love all breeds, but I am only 5'1 so I would like to be able to have a good handle on the dogs Im caring for.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I live around Lake Greenwood so I will be walking them around that area as well as Lake Davis, Lake Eola, I would like to stay around those neighborhoods but have no problem walking around else where. I have a 13 and a 2 year old dog, my puppy is sweet and playful and the 13 year old doesn't mind others. I have a strong arm for fetch if they like. I am willing to do dog parks as long as the dog is friendly with others and of course I will keep a close eye.

Lisisa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.