Lisamarie S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisamarie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lisamarie can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lisamarie's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Lisamarie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Chelsea H.
Chelsea H.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Our puppy Caly stayed with Lisamarie and her family for the night New Year’s Eve. They were all very welcoming and nice when we got there making it easier for me to leave Caly. Lisamarie told us Caly was very good and everybody loved her. I’m glad I now have a place I can feel comfortable leaving my baby pup Caly.

Thank you so much for the kind words! We loved having caly with us! She fit right ! She is always ...
Lisamarie S.
Paulette S.
Paulette S.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisamarie was a big help and very accommodating on Christmas Eve! It was a short stay but Gomer took a nap and had no problem staying with LisaMarie and her dogs. Thanks Lisamarie!

Gomer was great ! He fit in well ! We truly enjoyed having gomer with us :)
Lisamarie S.
Alfred E.
Alfred E.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Luna came home happy. She was obviously well cared for.

Luna was great! My kids really loved her and she was great with them! Thank you so much:)
Lisamarie S.

About Lisamarie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large fenced in yar

I am a stay at home mom whom has PLENTLY of time and love to care for your furbaby! I occasionly foster dogs to help them find furever homes. My love for animals is so unconditional. I have a LARGE fenced in yard, dogs have free range of my living space & yard. I have 3 children whom love meeting new dogs and spending time with them! I've been in the grooming salon industry for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lisamarie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lisamarie's Pets

Charlie

1 year, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Thor

1 year, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Lisamarie watches your pet

In Lisamarie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisamarie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.