Lisa W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

40
repeat clients
82 Reviews

Barbara K.
Barbara K.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa was great with our puppy. She sent updates and pictures to us so we could see how well he was doing. He had so much fun running and playing in her yard. She has a great setup and we knew he was in good hands while we were away.

Lisa W.
Ana C.
Ana C.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa was wonderful!! She took excellent care of my Pug Ramona and kept in touch the whole time. She sent adorable pictures and I think Ramona was actually sad to come home after spending 3 fun days with Lisa’s pugs. I highly recommend Lisa as asitter

Oh my goodness! We were sad to see Ramona go! Thank u Ana for the wonderful review and can’t wait ...
Lisa W.
Jeff L.
Jeff L.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Biscuit loves staying with Lisa & family! We always have peace of mind when we have to go out of town and leave him for a few days.

Thank you Jeff!! We just love Biscuit and he’s more than welcome anytime at all. ❤️
Lisa W.

About Lisa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog-Gone Delight: Furbaby Heaven

My name is Lisa and we are a family of 5. I just adore dogs and always have! Our family's babies are two pugs, Miss Puggy and Miss Daisy. The whole family loves and adores dogs!
You would have no worries or cares leaving your sweet pup here with us. Our home is nestled in a quiet little street surrounded by peaceful trees and very few cars to speak of. We are also right in ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Crate trained for nighttime sleeping is required.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Miss Puggy

Pug
11 years, 2 months old, 22 lbs.

Miss Daisy

Pug
7 years, 2 months old, 22 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

My dog sitting style would be described as safe, fun, and comfortable for your pooch. My ultimate goal is to provide an environment that your pooch finds comfort and safety while their owners are away. I provide a "home away from home" for your 4-legged family member. I know just how important that is to my clients; I have two pugs and consider them part of our family and would only want the best for them too. I get it, and I am here for you and your pooch! Contact me for details and to set up a meet and greet! :)

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.