Lisa V.

Lisa V.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lisa

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

12 Years Experience

I've been in the animal healthcare and boarding field for 12 years. I have and continue to dedicate my life to animals. Your pets safety is most important in my care for them. I am comfortable with dogs of all sizes and adore cats too! In addition to caring for your pet like they are my own, I have the medical knowledge and abilities to administer medications and trim nails if needed. First aid, though ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

In order for a dog to stay with me, it has to be vaccinated and not contagious with anything. It also needs to be good with other dogs, cats and kids. I do not watch aggressive dogs. There are no breed restrictions or preferences here. All are accepted and loved.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Lisa's Pets

Travis

English Bulldog and German Shepherd Dog
10 years, 8 mo. old, 118 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

I have a fenced in yard, perfect for playing and live in a residential area that is perfect for walks.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.