Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Lisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

109
repeat clients
183 Reviews

Victor O.
Victor O.
Apr 11, 2019
Verified Stay

My sister in law recommended us to use this app due to an event we were attending. We were so nervous to leave our puppy with someone he didn’t know. We were so amazed by how Lisa was! She sent photos and videos so we could keep up with what he was doing! Made us feel at ease and took the time to give us an update upon picking him up. We will definitely ...

Lisa S.
Gina M.
Gina M.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Being that my dog is timid/skittish with strange people Lisa was so calm and patient with our 4.5 year old German Shepherd. The first day she did send over 3-4 videos of his first interactions with the pack and he did great. He was getting along with all types of dogs she had at the time. Hopefully with more training for us to teach Taho to be less shy, Lisa would’ve enjoyed ...

Lisa S.
Jeannette F.
Jeannette F.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

I'm a little behind on this review, as we're already repeat clients! We are so glad we found Lisa. Our lab mix Max loves going over to her place. She's got the perfect set-up for dogs- a backyard with artificial turf, a play pool and plenty of room to play. Her home and her own dogs are very welcoming. When we go pick up Max, he doesn't want to leave! We are at ease when ...

Lisa S.

About Lisa

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Wardlow/Studebaker neighborhood

I will take care of your doggies as if they are my own. When you are on vacation, they will feel like they are as well. I have a tether ball, ball pit to play in a plastic pool and hose squirter as well as many other games and toys to have fun and keep them happy! I send daily photos and videos for you to view so that you can see that they are ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

no pitbulls please for insurance reasons

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Gadjet

Maltese
14 years, 4 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Pikachu

Mixed
10 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.