Lisa S.

Lisa S.

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kathy S.
Kathy S.
May 5, 2018

Lisa Is an animal lover she loves animals very much and she also rescues dogs she cares about animals very much she was my dog sitter when I was on vacation.

Lisa S.
Lisa S.

About Lisa

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home most of the time-fenced yard

I have had dogs (and cats) my whole life, I love animals of all kinds and wouldn’t have a home without them. I have my own golden retriever who loves to run and play with other dogs. My family and I love taking him on walks through the neighborhood and playing catch with him in our yard. He would love to have some dog friends over to play. Time with your pet will include ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I’m ok with most breeds as long as they are not agressive to people or other pets. I will not be able to provide services for a pit bull unless it is a small puppy no older than 4 months. I can work with puppies on potty training but adult Dogs must be potty trained or crate/pad trained and friendly towards other dogs, cats and kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lisa's Pets

Peyton

Golden Retriever
8 years, 5 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Eli

Cat
2 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Angel

Cat
1 year, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.