Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Walter S.
Walter S.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa did a wonderful job with my 2 little girls Lulu and Chloe. They loved being around her. She has had a lot of experience caring for dogs and it shows. The girls were cared for by Lisa all week in doggy day care and both wanted to go back each morning with tails wagging. A very good sign. Thank you Lisa !

Lisa S.
Lisa S.

About Lisa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

15 Years fostering animals!

I have been fostering dogs off and on since I was 15! From litters to single adult dogs I have experience with all breeds! Pet friendly home with LOTS of references! We own 4 cats and a Border Collie/Aussie mix named Sherman Tank who just hit 9 months old! All my animals are used to dogs coming & going and don't mind sharing their space. Our home is pet friendly also with all tile ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

All breeds are WELCOME! Its helpful to know if they get along with other dogs? Any Medical issues/allergies known? Are they on a special diet? Do they like cats?

I do request a screen shot or copy of updated shot record and their personal food or snack.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

Sherman Tank

Border Collie
11 months old, 35 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Walks around our court or the dog park if allowed.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.