Lisa & Mark m.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa & Mark can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lisa & Mark can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Lorraine E.
Lorraine E.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa and Mark were great dog sitters. They took good care of our little terrier. Henery had fun playing with their dogs. I would use them again if they are available.

Lisa & Mark m.
Lisa & Mark m.
Marco R.
Marco R.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa and Mark really took the time make my dog feel cared for. My dog settled right back into his routine when he returned from vacation. From what I hear, he got along well with the family while away.

Lisa & Mark m.
Lisa & Mark m.
Aida K.
Aida K.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa and Mark were great and we felt comfortable leaving Zammi with them. Thy were both available to meet and get Zammi settled in. The assessed the situation and decided to introduce Zammi to their larger active dogs gradually. They all wound up getting along. After I let them know that Zammi is a people’s dog they kept her inside with them. She had a separate outside shaded area for herself as well. Thanks ...

Lisa & Mark m.
Lisa & Mark m.

About Lisa & Mark

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with a 1/2 acre yard

We are full time dog lovers, we have a secure and dog safe yard, we play and walk dogs daily and spend our day and night with your dogs. We used dog kennels our self a few times and never felt that our dogs received the attention they needed while being away from home. Your dogs go through a traumatic experience while you’re away. We want to lessen that by making them a part ...

What Lisa & Mark would like to know about your dog

Do your dogs get along with other dogs?
Are your dogs chipped?
When do they eat meals?
Do they need to be separated to eat meals?
Where do they sleep at home?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa & Mark's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa & Mark's Pets

Piper

Siberian Husky
7 years old, 90 lbs.

tebow

Doberman Pinscher
6 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Lisa & Mark watches your pet

We walk dogs 30 minutes in the morning and 30 minutes in the evening at no extra charge. We walk to a nearby park about 1 mile round trip.

In Lisa & Mark's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lisa & Mark's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.