Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Abbie M.
Abbie M.
Mar 26, 2015

I never have to worry when I leave my dog, Sal, with Lisa. I know that Lisa gives Sal the exercise he needs and that he gets plenty of attention and play time. He also goes crazy for her healthy food that she prepares for him from scratch. Sal loves Lisa and is so happy every time he sees her!

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
James  K.
James K.
Mar 11, 2015

When my home and homie (Tinkerbell) are involved trust and peace of mind have not always been mutually obtainable... I live in the increasingly busy Lower Queen Anne neighborhood and my English Bulldog requires a certain level of "coaching" on her walks and adventures. Often stubborn, other times attention starved and always with a distaste for rain she can be a lot to handle even for family. Not for Lisa!!! Whenever I've been in need ...

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Laurie C.
Laurie C.
Mar 10, 2015

Lisa makes fantastic organic and healthy dog food and treats with as much heart as she puts into the love, exercise and care for our loved and cherished furry friends. Punctual, professional and highly recommended!

Lisa M.
Lisa M.

About Lisa

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lots of Love to Give

Hello my name is Lisa and I have lots of love to give. I have always had a dog since I was a little girl. I love dogs. Their personalities, different characteristics and most of all their friendship.They are always so happy to see you! You could say I am a "dog Lady" and dogs love me. I have not yet met a dog that did not like me. I think my calm rapport ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what their personality is. How they react with other dogs, people and kids. What is their eating, activities and sleeping patterns. Is there any special needs or fun things they have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Time I'll spend with your dog
I plan on being with the dog when I am not at work. I work 4 nights a week for 8 hour shifts. I would plan on being there for at least 3 walks and 2 meals a day.

Extra house-sitting services
I am fine with doing little things around the house...watering plants, grabbing mail ect. I am not a laundry, dishes or mowing grass kinda girl.

Lisa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.