Lisa M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

78
repeat clients
130 Reviews

Dean C.
Dean C.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Luna always has such a fun time at Lisa’s ?

Lisa M.
Greg S.
Greg S.
Apr 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa had our dog for 10 days in February while we were away on vacation. Everything went great and we wouldn’t hesitate recommending Lisa!

Lisa M.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa is absolutely fantastic. Not only at taking amazing care of our dog Benson, but leaving us at complete ease when dropping him off for the weekend. She is great to communicate with and ensured that she had all of the details, including the tiny ones that would make Benson feel right at home. He was sad to leave and fell asleep right away in the car ride home. A great overall experience, and we ...

Lisa M.

About Lisa

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Killarney doggy daycare

Hi there
My name is Lisa and I love nothing more than to spend time playing and caring for dogs of all breeds and sizes. I have experience in a vet clinic as a receptionist and in a grooming shop as a bather. My home is an open and loving space to leave your pets while at work or on vacation.
I am home full time so belly scratches and walks are my first priority ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

- Are your dogs good with other dogs i.e.: socialized
- Are there any medical conditions / allergies I should be aware of
- Are there any special needs for your dog
- Does your dog have any fears or anxieties
- Are there areas on their body that they are sensitive to touch (i.e., sores, aches, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

rocky

Poodle
11 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.