House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Barbara F.
Barbara F.
December 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa was sitting for 22 days and never had any problems. She sent me pictures and kept me informed often how everyone was doing. I felt very confident of her experience and would not hesitate to hire her again. She is very caring to the animals

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Sandy O.
Sandy O.
October 31, 2017
Verified Stay

This is Lisa's second stay at our home. Our dog was happy to see her and Lisa is really sweet with her. Lisa contacted us about a problem with our dog's eye. We had her get her to our vet. She did a great job and somehow managed to get eye drops in her scratched eye for the remainder of the stay. Highly recommend Lisa, she's great!

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Sandy O.
Sandy O.
October 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa is great! She travels an hour to stay at our house and her rate is incredibly cheap. We asked her to come an hour or so earlier than booked. She had no problem with that at all. She asked that we be sure to leave her instructions as she likes to make sure she has everything right. Thought that was great. Got regular updates during the day. Super sweet girl. Having her stay again ...

Lisa M.
Lisa M.

About Lisa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal loving vet assistant student

Hi, I'm Lisa and I'm 23 years old and in school to be a veterinary assistant. I love animals and spending time with them and taking care of them is something that's important to me. I have animals of my own and I adore them. I treat every animal as if it were my own and take care of them as such. I am a very good listener and take special care to follow directions ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I'd like to know any temperament problems. Such as aggression, food guarding, separation anxiety, or any issues with other animals or kids, etc. I'd also like to know of any health issues. These would not be deal breakers, but I would like to know what to expect for a more comfortable and easy stay for your pets.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.