Lisa M.

Lisa M.

South Coconut Grove, Coconut Grove, FL

Dog Boarding

$70
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Oct 14, 2012

Over the twelve or so years that I've known Lisa, she was alwaays a compassionate pet owner from birds to bunnies to litters of puppies! It is obvious that she is passionate about animals and dedicated to their well-being and health. She has worked incredibly hard to achieve her degree in Animal Behavior, and I know she is extremely eager to utilize her education in any way possible. I am so proud of her achievements ...

Lisa M.
Lisa M.

About Lisa

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Behaviorist

I am a graduate from the University of New England with a degree in animal behavior. I have a lot of experience working with dogs along with exotic animals. I am also a dog trainer so if you need training along with boarding it will be extra. That is why my puppy rate is the price that it is it is not just boarding but also includes dog training.

Why I love dog sitting
I ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but if their are any behavioral issues with your dog I would like to know before hand. I will still babysit the dog but like to know what I'm up against and will help you out if needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Layla May

Pomeranian
8 years, 6 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Dico

8 years, 2 mo. old, 160 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Extra house-sitting services
Yes if you need anything else done, just let me know! Also willing to babysit other animals, not just dogs!

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.