Lisa L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Lisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Sylvia G.
Sylvia G.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Harvey Bebito has a new friend for life! Thank you so much for taking such good care of our fur baby.! He can’t stop talking about you! ? You go beyond what is expected. Our next trip will be coming up in a few months & we will definitely be inviting you over! You are the best ?

Lisa L.
Mark M.
Mark M.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

My experience with Lisa watching Rasheeda has been an Class A experience. Lisa provides daily check-ins. Lisa responded in a timely manner. Lisa priovided a wonderful sense of comfort that allowed myself to relax and breathe. Lisa is doing something that she clearly loves and I would recommend her to anyone. In addition, Lisa provided great customer aervice, which leads to being a futual continual customer.


Rasheeda and Mark sincerely and whole ...

Lisa L.
Kimberly G.
Kimberly G.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa kept in touch the whole time with texts and pictures and Mills made herself at home which is comforting!! I’ll def book with Lisa again for sure!!

Lisa L.

About Lisa

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pack member who is ready to play!

Over the years I have had the pleasure of spending time in the company of some wonderful dogs. Each with individual personalities that have enriched my life. I have been foster mom to various rescued souls. Some with special needs or just in their senior years. As a member of a greyhound rescue group I have had the opportunity to help change a life. Not to mention volunteering with local shelters. I am a true ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

It is best to know what frightens them so we can be prepared together. If there is any food aggression or anxiety triggers. Do they makes friends easily with other dogs or cats and people? All breeds are welcome in my world!

If there will be an overnight stay please bring along the food you normally feed your fur baby, in addition to any medications they may need. We like to make sure everyone enjoys their stay with us.

There are not breed restrictions in my neighborhood, so big or small bring them all. Just as long as everyone gets along well during our meet and greet they are welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets


7 years, 2 months old, 55 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

We will go to the park for some trail walks, keeping us both healthy and happy. Occasionally, we will take a stroll along the beach, while dipping our paws in the water. Playing ball, catching a frisbee, hide and seek and sunbathing while living in the moment. Mom or Dad will get photo updates of the stay with us so they don't miss out on all the fun!

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.