Lisa L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Lisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
72 Reviews

Nancy C.
Nancy C.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa is the best dog walker! Rain or shine she arrives on time and takes wonderful care of our Golden Retrievers.

Nancy thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review. I love walking your girls!
Lisa L.
Ron B.
Ron B.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa has been walking my dog Lucky part-time (3 days) the last few months. Over the holidays she walked Lucky daily (3 times) and really developed a good bond with him. Because of her professionalism and genuine concern for my dog's well-being, she will be walking him daily in 2019. I highly recommend Lisa to anyone as I know she'll provide the same great service and care for their dog's needs.

Ron, thank you for taking the time to do this review. I really enjoy my time with Lucky. He’s ...
Lisa L.
Amber H.
Amber H.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Dropped our dog off before a day at Legoland and picked him up after closing. Lisa was great, spent some time with us during drop off and pick up to listen and answer questions. Our dog loved exploring the backyard and the two walks she took him on. She sent pictures and shared details about his visit. What a lovely experience for us to be able to enjoy a day at an amusement park knowing ...

Lisa L.

About Lisa

years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

HOME F/T! Fun and Active Family

We are a family of animal lovers!
As a SAHM, offering dog care has been a way to supplement our income and has been an amazing experience for all of us. Being home Full-time allows us to extend all of our attention and love to your special 4 legged pal. There will be lots of Belly-rubs and activity.
We have been sitters for over 6 years and pay special attention to your needs and requests ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Since we have a small child, so we would need to be sure your dog enjoys children. We also prefer pups that get along with other pups, I do book multiple families if scheduling permits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lisa watches your pet

We plan at least 2 walks a day. One in morning and another in the evening. We also have a large yard that is perfect for a game of fetch or chase. We have several trails throughout the neighborhood with plenty of green belts for some grass time.
Hikes are offered for those pups in good physical condition. We love to be outside and active with our guest pups.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement:
We respect whatever you prefer. Dogs are allowed on our bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog:
Full time, everyday. When we have guest pups booked we schedule out any additional away activities so that we can be at home.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.