Lisa L.

Lisa L.

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Nancy L.
Nancy L.
May 16, 2018

My shiba had another good stay at lisa’s house.so happy to find a responsible sitter like Lisa!i will definitely come back!highly recommend her!besides,I like Midori:)

Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Tong Y.
Tong Y.
Mar 2, 2018

I met Lisa in a shiba inu group meeting.her shibas are really adorable,especially Midori!my baby had a happy stay at their house since he had two friends to play with him!i will take him back.thank you,Lisa.

Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Mar 2, 2018

Lisa did a good job of caring for our dog Sterling.He must have had a fun time,because he didn’t want to go home when I picked him up.lol.

Lisa L.
Lisa L.

About Lisa

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A lovely dog home!

Hi,there!I'm Lisa.I have two gorgeous Shiba Inus at home.They are pets and kids friendly.I would like to provide the same warm care for your dogs as I did for them.I love dogs and I know how to take care of them very well. I love walking dogs to the neighborhood and the park .I live in a safe and beautiful neighborhood.I also have a fenced backyard with both ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know as much as possible about your dog's daily routine ,likes and dislikes so that I can care better.
small to medium size dog.Breed Shiba Inu preffered.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Midori

Shiba Inu
4 years, 4 mo. old, 26 lbs.

Rory

Shiba Inu
3 years, 9 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

I live in a quiet and safe neighborhood with wide streets and a beautiful park.I love walking dogs .

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.