Lisa J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Lisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Lynne K.
Lynne K.
May 24, 2019
Verified Stay

We have a puppy and were reluctant to send him to a kennel, especially at his age. I had never used and was a little wary but thought if there was someone out there who is a) willing to take in a puppy b) knows and loves dogs and most importantly is patient and kind, we would give it a try. After reading through some amazing profiles of dog sitters, all whom seem ...

Lisa J.
Kristi J.
Kristi J.
Mar 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa and her family

Lisa J.
Todd N.
Todd N.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Maggie and I had an excellent experience with Lisa! She communicated promptly, was very accommodating, and provided Maggie with excellent care. Thank you!

Lisa J.

About Lisa

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible schedule. Lots of space.

We love pets! With a dog, two cats and a bunny of our own, we have lots of experience. We have loads of free time to play with and care for your pet. We live on a lake, so if your dog likes to swim, he or she will love being here! I have a 13 year old daughter that lives animals and will give additional love and care for your pet. We have owned ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Personality, temperament, behavior problems, how does he do with another dog or cats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets


Labrador Retriever
6 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Walks, play fetch, playtime with our Chocolate lab if desired, cuddles.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lisa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.