Lisa H.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ben W.
Ben W.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the first time we've left Daisy with anyone other than family and I was nervous. However, it was an amazing experience and Sam and Lisa were fantastic through the whole process. We received pictures of nap time, play time, and begging for food time! It was a long stay for Daisy but she seemed to love every minute of it. We will definitely be using Rover, and Sam & Lisa, again. Daisy got ...

Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Chris P.
Chris P.
Jan 8, 2018

Lisa and her husband, Sam, are loving parents to their two year old puppy, Leo, and they have watched our dog, Louie, more than 20 times. Every time we pick up Louie, he is exhausted from playing so much with Leo, going on walks and being taken to the dog park. Lisa and Sam provide a fun and safe environment conducive for all dogs regardless of their age, breed or size. I always feel comforted ...

Lisa H.
Lisa H.

About Lisa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lovers- Dog Park on site

We are newlyweds with a fur child of our own, a 2 year old cocker spaniel named Leo, who would love some play dates! Sam and I both grew up with family dogs and now enjoy having one of our own. Leo is playful, and always looking for a new friend. We are home from work everyday on lunch and in the evening, so the dogs are never alone for more than 4 hours on ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

We would like to be informed of any aggressive/territorial behaviors with people or other dogs, allergies, sleeping habits, or destructive tendencies (chewing on furniture/paper/etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Leo

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
2 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

We can go on walks to Addison Circle, visit their larger dog park, or head to the dog parks off of Keller Springs. We like taking Leo to dog friendly restaurants, and would enjoy doing that with your dog if allowed!

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.