Lisa G.

Lisa G.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

49
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Candace C.
Candace C.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so happy I found Lisa! I did not worry at all about my Rufio while I was out of the country. My only worry was that he wouldn't want to come back home! I got the feeling that Rufio was treated just like one of their own while he stayed.

Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Andrew M.
Andrew M.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Nice person and good home for my dog while I travel.

Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Jeannie W.
Jeannie W.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Boomer had a blast staying with you & your dogs! He seemed to feel right at home. Came home exhausted from all of the play. Thank you!!!

Lisa G.
Lisa G.

About Lisa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

HOME F/T! Devoted and Loving Care.

Hi! I am Lisa, and I can't wait to meet you and your dog! I am home full time for you and your dog. Furthermore, I have completed advanced screening that culminated in a face-to-face, in-home meeting and a home and yard inspection by a company representative. I live in a nice family-friendly neighborhood just off W. Alameda Pkwy close to the Green Mountain Recreation Center.

I am one happy pet host! I am truly ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I would want to know that your pup gets along okay with children and other dogs. We really want to make sure that your dog feels comfortable and at ease while staying with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Ella- passed away on 11/14/16

Doberman Pinscher
10 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Leo

German Shepherd Dog
3 years old, 65 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks:
We will go on long walks around my lovely neighborhood, stretching our legs and enjoying the fresh air.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement:
Your dog is welcome to sleep wherever he feels most comfortable, whether he prefers curling up in a perfect ball on the living room couch or snuggling in bed with me.

Time I'll spend with your dog:
Being a stay at home mom, I will be with you pup 24/7. He or she will also have the added advantage of extra hands to provided belly rubs once the kids get home from school!

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.