Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Jun 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Awesome again! My dog pulls me to thier door when we arrive as he is so excited to be there. Im afraid one of these days he's not going to want to come home with me :) He has a lot of fun with his BFF Sammy and come back well and exhausted from all the playing. They take such great care of him.

Lisa F.
Thank you so much Jenn, We consider Lionel a part of our family anytime you need us please remember we ...
Lisa F.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Jul 8, 2015
Verified Stay

Once again, Lisa and her family were awesome. I swear Lionel likes them more than me now:)

Lisa F.
Lisa F.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Jul 2, 2015
Verified Stay

Lisa has become my regular :)

Lisa F.
Lisa F.

About Lisa

20
years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Family to take care of your Dog

I am a very caring,loving trustworthy person to know. I will treat your pet apart of our family. My neighbors and family always ask us first to take care of there pet. I have a husband and a toddler baby girl who are great with dogs. We had a 12 year old male Shi Tzu who passed away with cancer 2months ago. We miss him so much. It is not the same house without ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

In addition to any dietary or special needs your dog may have what I would need to know before watching your pet would be its temperament around children as I have a 20 month old. Also, if your dog has been updated on his or her shots. I don't have any special preferences as I love all breeds of dogs both big and small.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Sammy

Shih Tzu
4 years, 5 mo. old, 3 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
In addition to walking the neighborhood we have a park at the end of the street that is a favorite of all the neighborhood dogs. In addition, if you like there is a larger park a few blocks away where many people bring their pets. It has a huge field and track and their is always people along with their pets. This was a favorite of my dog Rocky.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where ever they feel most comfortable. Whether that is on our bed or couch or living room floor I try to make them feel at home as much as possible.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Being a stay at home mom I am constantly around your dog. They have free roam of the house. I also enjoy taking walks during the day with your dog and my daughter in her stroller and will takes as many walks as needed. They will get plenty of love and care while at my home.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.