Lisa F.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

Reviews

6 Reviews

James D.
James D.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was very kind and caring. Will definitely use her again

Lisa F.
Beth S.
Beth S.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa went above and beyond for our new rescue dog! She is so compassionate and treated our dog like her very own with tons of treats, walks, play, and even sleeping with her. Lisa is very knowledgeable about dogs with her past pet-related jobs which also really helps. After picking up our dog, Lisa even reached out to see how she's doing after returning from our trip. Her two dogs were great friends to our ...

Lisa F.
Roe W.
Roe W.
May 4, 2018

My fur babies loved Lisa. She did a great job caring for them. We felt confident leaving our dogs and home in her care. We will be requesting her again.???

Lisa F.

About Lisa

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time animal whisperer

I am the biggest animal lover that one could ever meet! I will do anything for the welfare of animals because I understand that animals cannot speak for themselves and need our love.
I have an AS degree in veterinary technology, and I have 7 years of previous veterinary experience, therefore I am knowledge about giving any required medications, INCLUDING insulin. I’ve also done a few years of grooming, as know basic training signals ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I welcome any and all breeds! I myself am short, but have groomed and walked large breeds such as Saint Bernards and Great Pyrenees’.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

Riley

Poodle
11 years, 11 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Princess

Mixed
5 years, 11 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Houdini

Domestic Shorthair
2 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

My apartment complex has its own dog park, which I take my own dogs to play in several times a day. I walk my dogs daily around my complex and I’ll do the same for yours.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.