Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

33
repeat clients
65 Reviews

Diane H.
Diane H.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Nash had a great time staying with Lisa and her family. Running around in a fenced in yard was a bonus and Lisa was very flexible with pick up times. I thought it was good socialization for my pup to be around kids and other dogs.

Lisa E.
Lisa E.
Andy R.
Andy R.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa is fantastic! And Basil has a great time spending Christmas at her house! Lisa sent us pictures throughout Basil’s stay and kept us posted on how Basil was doing! Basil came home smelling clean and even got a Christmas stocking and a bag full of Christmas treats! Lisa is super nice and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend her if you need someone to watch your pup!

Lisa E.
Lisa E.
Ada F.
Ada F.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa is great with my girls. They are always happy to arrive to her and her family and there is no drama from my oldest one who usually has separation anxiety.( She gets too distracted with the cat. :) ). I’ve used Lisa a couple of times now and is my first choice for my girls.

Lisa E.
Lisa E.

About Lisa

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Loving Family!

I am a mom of two little boys who LOVES her animals! I have 3 dogs (Colby, Baylee and Quinn) of my own and foster pretty regularly. I am always helping out friends and family with their furry friends. We have a large fenced in yard where our pups like to run and play. I work and volunteer occasionally for local Animal Rescue and have experience with all types of dogs and cats.

Not only ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Lisa's Pets

Colby

Rhodesian Ridgeback
8 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Baylee

Labrador Husky
4 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Quinn

Standard Schnauzer
2 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.