Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Sue M.
Sue M.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for sending photos of Rusty last night.

Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Sue M.
Sue M.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Rusty loved his two days with Lisa and her family. The first day I cane to pick him up, he ran back after Lisa and didn’t want to go home. Look forward to more stats in the future.

Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Kurt & Lisa W.
Kurt & Lisa W.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We chose daycare with Lisa B. for our 10month old lab for 3 days while one of us was out of town. Lisa has a great yard and was easy to work with. She communicated with us each day and sent pics. Puppy came home calm and rested each evening. We highly recommend her and will use her again when the need arises.

Lisa B.
Lisa B.

About Lisa

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home-Full time w/an acre fenced.

I love animals! I have had animals my whole life. I have cared for all-stages of dogs and cats lives. While I am caring for your animal it will be treated as part of our family. I have two dogs. Shepard mix 9 years old and a Dachshund/Shin Zu mix. I am Home-Full time and have a nursing background. Both of my dogs are very friendly and playful. Would love to meet your dog ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Is He/She friendly? What is he usual routine? Poopin/ peeing/ eating times?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Cuzco

Anatolian Shepherd Dog and Mixed
8 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Oliver

Dachshund and Shih Tzu
2 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

I am an avid runner, hiker, walker. Love to be outdoors.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.