Lindsey W.

Lindsey W.

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Lindsey

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Spend the day outdoors hiking!

Hi, my name is Lindsey and I grew up with dogs and I love them! I’ve also worked at a pet hospital and did some pet sitting for TaskRabbit.

Don’t think your furry baby will be sitting around in a small space bored and lonely all day. I’m doing this because I want to get outdoors more often and get more exercise, and I’d love to bring your dog along on ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

- Allergies
- If your dog is ill or if it’s incapable of doing walks I CANNOT unfortunetly accept him/her at this time. I’m doing this as a fun way to get outdoors and I’m really not looking to do a full-service type of offer

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Lindsey watches your pet

Nature hikes.
Possibly swim in lakes if you allow that and there are ponds/rivers on the nature walks.
Fetch
Run around

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.