Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Jarret K.
Jarret K.
May 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsey was great. She stopped by to take care of my cat for a few days while I was out of town. She was super communicative and friendly. Will definitely look to rebook with her in the future.

Lindsey W.
Lindsey W.
Mike N.
Mike N.
Jul 23, 2016
Verified Stay

Lindsey was truly exceptional. I was very happy with the service she provided. Will definitely contact her to watch our dog in the future.

Lindsey W.
Lindsey W.
Lawrence W.
Lawrence W.
Jun 6, 2016

Lindsey has always been good with animals. She has had animals all of her life ranging from dogs,cats,rabbits to show chickens and goats in 4H. She would do very well will this position because of her love for animals. I highly recommend Lindsey for this dog sitter position.
Larry W.

Lindsey W.
Lindsey W.

About Lindsey

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Compassionate friend of all pets!

I am a natural animal lover and connect quickly with them. I have rescued abused and neglected dogs, cared for and rehabilitated injured animals, and animals with special needs conditions. I am patient and understanding with high maintenance or strict diet regimen dogs as well. I have been a part of 4-H groups, working closely with many types of animals. I understand many types of animals, their needs and importance as a part of the ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

What specific needs does your pet have, so I may care for them to the best of my ability?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Depending on your pets needs and capabilities, I will either ease them into activity or give them lots of play time. If wanted, I am able to take them to dog parks or nearby parks for play. I am very flexible and willing to care for your pet in the way you decide is best. I am a single working mother who is happy to work early mornings and afternoon/evenings. I am willing to work Monday - Sunday. I am available weekday mornings between 5:30-6:30 and weekday afternoons between 4:00-7:00. I am available on certain weekend days between 12:00pm-9:00pm. At times I can make exceptions. Please send me a message to see if we are a good fit! I will provide your pet with attentive care while they are with me!

Lindsey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.