Lindsey R.

Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, FL

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lindsey's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lindsey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Grace D.
Grace D.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Lindsey is the best! She is always so sweet and treats your dog as though they are her own. She is incredibly thoughtful and keeps you updated throughout each day on how your dog is doing. Daisy didn’t want to leave when I picked her up. Lindsey is hands down wonderful!

Lindsey R.
Nick E.
Nick E.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Lindsey was amazing with Loki! If you are like me and are very apprehensive with leaving your dog with a total stranger then Lindsey is your go to sitter! Lindsey has a great personality, great home with fenced yard and spends quality time with your dog. She sent videos and pictures daily and was easy to communicate with. Our flight got delayed and she was accommodating with Loki and keeping him longer than expected. Even ...

Lindsey R.
Amy A.
Amy A.
Apr 2, 2019

I have never ever in my life met someone who loves and cares for dogs as much as Lindsey. She cares for everyone and everything! She has had pets her whole life and they are her pride and joy. I would recommend Lindsey for any pet sitting position without any hesitation. She is incredibly compassionate and smart. She will do whatever it takes to care for pets and accommodate what the owner wants. She has ...

Lindsey R.

About Lindsey

33
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Worry-free Pet Sitting!

I have been an animal lover for as long as I can remember. Anyone who knows me describes me as a dog person or the neighborhood “Dog lady.” I have had dogs my entire life. I also travel a lot, so I know exactly how it feels to want to be able to travel knowing your furkid is in good hands! I have a flexible work schedule. Your pup will never be alone for more ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Harper

Golden Retriever
5 months old, 45 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lindsey's Neighborhood

Lindsey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.