Lindsey N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lindsey's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Aug 8, 2019

Lindsey has cared for our dog Woodson many times! She's great with dogs, giving them lots of love and also taking care of their needs. She's very responsible and I would trust her with any pet.

Lindsey N.
Amy C.
Amy C.
Jun 16, 2018

Lindsey is the cat’s meow or in this case, our puppies’ love. She has been our go-to pet sitter for our two high energy Boykin spaniels for a number of years. She has not only fed, watered and exercised them, she also has responded to a canine medical emergency for us. We have peace of mind knowing that Lindsey is in charge of our two dogs when we are out of town. We trust her ...

Lindsey N.
Charlotte S.
Charlotte S.
Jun 11, 2018

Lindsey loves dogs and is conscientious, honest and reliable. I would highly recommend her for any pet sitting needs. She has done a great job for us and our dog loves her! She's the best!!

Lindsey N.

About Lindsey

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Time for a walk!

I am a senior theatre and psychology student at Clemson University. I'd love to care of some dogs and cats on nights and weekends to save up some post graduation money! I enjoy everything from sitting on the couch and petting a dog while I read to playing fetch and running in the yard to going on long walks. I've dog sat for years in my hometown and am excited to meet some new dog ...

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Lindsey's Pets

Níka

1 year, 5 months old, 9 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsey's Service Area

Lindsey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.