Lindsey M.

Lindsey M.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host 1 dog per night.
Lindsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lindsey

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home part-time, very active

Hello! My name is Lindsey and I am a graduate nurse looking for some side work to help pay off my student loans. I am the proud owner of a sweet, 9 month old rescue pup and I absolutely love being around animals (so does he!). I am very active and love taking my dog to the dog park, for walks, rollerblading, and for bike rides. I would be more than happy to do the ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

If they get along well with other dogs, if they are food aggressive, their level of activity, their diet, how they walk on a leash, and what they're allowed to do/not allowed to do within their home. No breed preferences, I love all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets


Boxer and Labrador Husky
2 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

I frequently take my dog for walks throughout my apartment complex and also through the nature trails at Imerman Memorial Park. He also plays with up to 15 dogs (sometimes more) at a time at the dog park located at Imerman Park. If your dog gets along with other pets, I can bring my dog along wherever we go together so they have a buddy. I also take my dog rollerblading, for car rides and swimming!

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lindsey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.