Lindsey M.

Lindsey M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Lindsey

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full time with one pup

Hi!
I work at home full time with my trusty assistant Mia by my side (or sometimes on my lap). She’s a young Frenchie with lots of energy and I would love to introduce her to some new friends who like to play. I don’t have a fenced in yard but I do have lots of outdoor space for running around. Around here we like to play fetch and tug of war. I'm ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

I’d prefer dogs that like to play with other pups. They also need to be potty trained and willing to sleep by themselves.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Mia

French Bulldog
1 year old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.