Lindsey M.

Lindsey M.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Wendolyn R.
Wendolyn R.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsey was amazing taking care of our dog. She sent pictures throughout his stay, which really filled our hearts, and was so caring about him. Our dog had a little accident at the park with Lindsey, and I can tell she was great in caring for him, as he was so sweet with her when we picked him up and her concern for him being OK was so comforting to us. Her dog, Gus, is ...

Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.
Jodie J.
Jodie J.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsey was awesome! Sent pics daily! Babies were great when i picked them up.

Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.
Darren O.
Darren O.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsey has been amazing with our dogs. Gus is Cora's new BFF.

Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.

About Lindsey

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Sitting Is My Love Language

Hi! My name is Lindsey. Let me tell you a little bit about why I’d make an excellent temp dog mama for your pup. I have been a “professional” dog sitter for about 5 years now. I’ve cared for the smallest of the small from a tiny teacup yorkie to a big, cuddly pitt bull, and basically everything in between! I’ve kept dogs for short weekend getaways and for extended week long ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

I am always interested to know how your dog gets along with other dogs in close quarters or walking on the leash. I like to know ahead of time if the dog is potty trained and if he/she is kennel trained vs left out during the day. It’s also important to know a little bit about your dog’s personality, so I can find out how to make it an easy transition for him/her and a fun time until you’re back home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Gus Gus

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
2 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

I always confirm with owners what sorts of activities a pet would be comfortable with. Playing indoor fetch and tug-a-war; going to the dog park; walking Katy Trail; walking on less crowded trails around my apartment. I’ll do whatever you think is best for your pet to keep him/her happy and healthy!

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.