Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Lindsey can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lindsey's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Lindsey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

30
repeat clients
66 Reviews

Devone B.
Devone B.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Cody loves staying with Lindsey because he gets to have fun with the other dogs. She does great with our dog.

Lindsey M.
Leah Z.
Leah Z.
Jun 21, 2019
Verified Stay

My pups had a great time! We were in communication the entire time with messages and pictures! We were so pleased and will definitely have our pups stay there again on our next trip!!!

Lindsey M.
Tyler A.
Tyler A.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Hudson had a great time staying with Lindsey. She made sure to keep up updated with pictures throughout his stay. He came home exhausted from playing with all of his new friends. Will definitely be using Lindsey again in the future!

Lindsey M.

About Lindsey

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A place where your dog can be a dog

I have years of experience caring for dogs, and worked at a Humane Society for 3 years. I then worked at a doggy day care and a vet's office, so I have experience in all aspects. I practiced animal behavior at the shelter, and ran the dog training classes and play groups. I love dogs of all sizes, and know how to handle all temperaments and personalities. I love adventure, and am always exploring all ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any quirks that the dog may have, and if they have any triggers that cause fear or aggression. I would like to know if they have any special needs, requirements, or health issues. I would want to know their normal routine and what commands they are used to, along with if they are allowed on furniture or not. I am very open minded- and am comfortable with almost everything pet related, but I ask that you provide full disclosure about your pet so we can make sure my home/ care is the best fit for you.
Since I have dogs and a cat, I would also need to know if your dog is animal friendly :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Lindsey's Pets

Nala

Goldendoodle and Labradoodle
6 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Whiskey

Australian Cattle Dog
11 months old, 22 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

I often explore new parks, woods, trails, and rivers. I enjoy hiking, swimming, climbing, playing soccer with the dogs, and of course cuddling afterwards!

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.