Lindsey J.

Lindsey J.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Mary C.
Mary C.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful!! She worked with me on my budget and gave excellent service!!

Lindsey J.
Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to watch Hachi & Yako! They were sweethearts!
Lindsey J.
Teresa C.
Teresa C.
Feb 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsay was great! My babies seemed to be happy when I got home! She sent pictures and kept in touch through my trip so I knew my boys were well taken care of.

Lindsey J.
Lindsey J.

About Lindsey

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll love your pet like my own!

I am 38 years old and have had a dog (or dogs) all throughout my life. I currently have a mini Schnauzer whom I love with my entire heart. I enjoy animals (dogs, mostly) and want to provide you with the same level of service that I'd expect if I were having someone keep my KatieBug over night.

While your furry friend is with me, they will receive the best care. Whatever instructions are left ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

I prefer smaller breed dogs but am fine with big fur babies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

When Lindsey watches your pet

Your furry friend and I either will walk trails at local parks, walk around your neighborhood or walk around my apartment complex.

Lindsey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.