Lindsey G.

Lindsey G.

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Lindsey

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom in country setting

I am a stay at home mom and freelance yoga teacher with a small hobby chicken farm on 1 acre. We recently adopted a 1 year old, friendly, ridgeback mix female. She is an amazing dog, used to other dogs and great with cats!! We would require a meet and greet. I have a lifetime of dog experience both as an owner and professionally. I am a former Kennel Tech and also worked in greyhound ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

My chickens are enclosed so they are not an issue. I love all breeds but must be tolerant of children who are very respectful to dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsey's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Lindsey's Pets

Ellie May

Rhodesian Ridgeback
11 months old, 40 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

Running on a fully fenced acre. Truck rides. I am very active and can play with and keep up with even the most high energy dog.

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.