Lindsey C.

Lindsey C.

Central East Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Madeleine B.
Madeleine B.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsey was super communicative and helpful in arranging setup for taking care of bailey. Additionally, my pup seemed super happy whenever I went to pick her up. Izzy, Lindsey’s dog, is so cute and they got along great!

Lindsey C.
Lindsey C.
Carolyn B.
Carolyn B.
May 29, 2018

Lindsey watches my dog regularly and does a great job every time. I feel confident leaving my pup with her overnight knowing she gives him plenty of treats,cuddles, walks and tough love (on an as-needed basis). She is responsible and communicative when it comes to making plans. Couldn’t ask for more in a pup sitter!

Lindsey C.
Lindsey C.

About Lindsey

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home often- fenced dog park

Hi, I'm Lindsey and am a dog lover! I have a 10 year old lab mix of my own (Izzy), that I’ve had since she was a puppy. She takes oral medication, so I’m very comfortable giving medication, if needed. My dog is senior, so she doesn’t play very much, but is very friendly and loves to be around other dogs. My apartment is very dog friendly, with both indoor and outdoor ...

What Lindsey would like to know about your dog

What is the energy level of your dog? My dog gets along with all pets, but prefers low energy dogs that don’t jump on her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lindsey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsey's Pets

Izzy

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Lindsey watches your pet

I live in a residential area with several parks in walking distance, so your dog will have lots of nice walks. I have an off leash park at my apt if your dog likes to play with other dogs.

In Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.