Lindsey & Antonio G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsey & Antonio can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lindsey & Antonio's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Tyson M.
Tyson M.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Extremely happy with their service, Lindsey sent me me pics and updates on my dog. Defently will leave my dog with Lindsey and Antonio. Their dog moses was very friendly and trained. Their home was suited for a big dog like mine.

Lindsey & Antonio G.
Diana L.
Diana L.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsey was awesome taking care of Buddy! She was so sweet and her family was so caring! She has a great yard for the dogs and takes care of all the dog so well! I would definitely use her as a dog sitter!

Lindsey & Antonio G.
Terri R.
Terri R.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsey and Tony were so hospitable with Sisig’s stay! We were able to set up a last minute meet and greet where Sisig had a blast with their dog Moses. Sisig stayed for two nights and played around to his heart’s desire. Lindsey was amazing with communication and gave me updates and photos throughout the whole stay. I highly recommend Lindsey and Tony if you want your pup to feel like part of a loving ...

Lindsey & Antonio G.

About Lindsey & Antonio

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard

Hi! We are a family of four including our furry four legged baby! We love city life and we really understand how hard it is to find people who LOVE dogs to watch them! We had our miniature schnauzer for 16 years and now we pour our love onto our gentle giant, Moses. No question that he is part of our family! I'm a stay at home mom and my husband works nights so there’s ...

What Lindsey & Antonio would like to know about your dog

I have a child here so I need to know if your dog is child friendly or if he or she has a fear of children. Also, is your dog good with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lindsey & Antonio's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsey & Antonio's Pets

Moses

Golden Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 6 months old, 65 lbs.

When Lindsey & Antonio watches your pet

We love to play fetch in our yard and take walks around the neighborhood. The neighborhood here is hilly and beautiful and has a lot to see, while being very safe and having low car traffic.

In Lindsey & Antonio's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsey & Antonio's Neighborhood

Lindsey & Antonio's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.