Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lindsay's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Lindsay is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Jonica S.
Jonica S.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Zeke seemed to really enjoy his stay with Lindsay and Phoebe.

Unfortunately Zeke isn’t a “happy go lucky” dog. He’s got some problems with anxiety and he’s stubborn, so I always worry about boarding him. He did great at Lindsay’s place though!

He was extremely calm and happy when we picked him up. I can tell he was well taken care of.

Lindsay sent us multiple pictures and videos of him while we were on ...

Lindsay S.
Kaitlyn S.
Kaitlyn S.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Lindsey was awesome! Highly recommend her for your animals’ needs. I adopted a cat from the humane society a month ago and was nervous about leaving her. I wasn’t sure how’d she feel or react. Lindsey played with her, cuddled her, and helped with food and litter while she was there. I got a lot of photos and videos as well which was so awesome to see that she was put and about and not ...

Lindsay S.
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Sep 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Lindsay was wonderful with our four dogs. She was able to help us out in a situation when plans changed. She was great at communicating!

Lindsay S.

About Lindsay

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Stray Rescue Donor

Fenced yard and plenty of play time

If I'm not at work, I'm with my own dog. We love going on walks and runs, playing in the backyard, and weekend hikes. Having new dog friends join us is always a plus!
I grew up with a chow/German shepherd mix and have always loved being around dogs. My golden retriever Phoebe and I joined forces over a year ago and I absolutely love her sweet and playful spirit. I love large, high energy ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsay's Pets

Phoebe

Golden Retriever
2 years, 7 months old, 65 lbs.

When Lindsay watches your pet

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lindsay's Neighborhood

Lindsay's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.