Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lindsay

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

experienced dog lover ready to play

I am a recent college graduate and now live in San Francisco with 3 roommates and my senior dog, Tucker. My roommates dote on my dog and would do the same for yours! I grew up in a home with. 2-4 dogs at any given time and now have a dog of my own who I love very much. I am able to address any specific health needs and would love to take your dog ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

Tell me about you! Any medical needs? Anything you’re working on?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Lindsay watches your pet

I have ample toys for playing. We also have dog beds in most rooms. There are several great parks (all having a dog section) in my area and Dolores is only 10 blocks away. I love to take dogs with me when I go out to eat so that they can work on their sitting and socialization skills.

Lindsay's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.