Lindsay Q.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host 1 dog per night.
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lindsay's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lindsay is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Alexa L.
Alexa L.
Sep 29, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my second time using Rover and I was a little hesitant because my first time with a different sitter wasn’t the best. BUT, after 2 minutes of talking with Lindsay and seeing her perfect house/yard for dogs and meeting her pups, I felt at ease.

She sent pics and videos during the entire stay and I could tell that my fur baby was being loved on and having the best time. I will ...

Lindsay Q.
Nick J.
Nick J.
Sep 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Lindsay was great, our dog was well taken care of all day and we got lots of pictures and updates!

Lindsay Q.
Kyle C.
Kyle C.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Zuzu loved staying with Lindsay! Lindsay responded quickly and kept in touch leading up to our trip and sent pictures everyday. Zuzu is typically shy but was super comfortable with Lindsay right away. Lindsay included my dog in all of her adventures and Zuzu was wiped by the time we picked her up. Thanks so much, Lindsay!!!

Lindsay Q.

About Lindsay

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home dog loving girl!

I have a great home in Bend,OR where there are awesome trails, parks and fields for the pups to run and play (with my supervision of course!) I just moved here from CO where I took care of many dogs. I work from home here so they are never alone. I also have a black lab and a catahula cur who love play-dates! There is plenty of toys and space for your pups to feel ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

Allergies to certain foods, or if they have a temper sometimes. What their normal habits are: hyper versus laid-back, always sleeping or always playing. Just so I know if something is not normal and can act on it.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lindsay's Pets

Harper

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 11 months old, 64 lbs.

Barley

Catahoula Cur
4 years old, 34 lbs.

When Lindsay watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks: There are many dog parks around Bend as well as amazing hiking!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In my room with me. I have a very large room where my dog sleeps. I also have a crate if it is a pup who needs to be crate trained.

Time I'll spend with your dog
24/7- I work from home

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, Of course! :)

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsay's Neighborhood

Lindsay's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.