Lindsay M.

(6)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host 1 dog per night.
Lindsay can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay was great!
Punctual. Listened to my requests.
My dogs were well-walked when they returned.
When Lindsay arrived the second time, they jumped up, excited to go walk with her.
I will definitely request Lindsay for future needs.

Lindsay M.
Thank you Rebecca. Charley and Phoebe were great dogs. Can't wait to walk them again in the future!
Lindsay M.
Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Dec 10, 2018

Lindsay has recently watched my dog a few days a week, and I am super impressed! She has taken such good care of Roxy and I will using her again! I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a sitter or a dog walker!

Lindsay M.
Lindsay M.
Julie S.
Julie S.
Dec 7, 2018

Lindsay is such is a wonderful and caring sitter. Our dog has a great time with her when she walks him. She has great energy, was easy to work with and treats your dog like her own baby. She even went the extra mile to spoil our dog and got him a puppuccino from Starbucks. Talk about a great sitter! We highly recommend her. Our dog always get a great workout when going on walks ...

Lindsay M.
Lindsay M.

About Lindsay

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

The best care for your best friend

I am a huge animal lover and have a special compassion for animals and dogs. I have grown up raising dogs and cats my whole life. I always enjoy and love being around dogs and cats giving them extra love and attention. From experience I always hate leaving my animals when I go on vacation or have a full day planned or have work where I can't give my animal attention. That's why I am ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences I love all dogs. I would like to know what the habits of the dogs are, their daily routine, what makes them the most happy, what makes them anxious or nervous and how I can make them feel the most safe and happy during the time I watch them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lindsay's Pets

BRODY

Alaskan Malamute and Siberian Husky
3 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Lindsay watches your pet

Although I live an apartment I have many trails around my apartment. I also have a lot of grass throughout my community. I have about 3-4 parks throughout my neighborhood. I would also take the dogs on hikes if the owner feels comfortable with that.

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsay's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.