Lindsay L.

Lindsay L.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lindsey S.
Lindsey S.
May 7, 2018

Our pets are our family. They are demanding, high maintenance, and at times super frustrating. Lindsay was not intimidated at all to stay with our (2) Weimaraners and our senior Sheltie mix who is blind and suffers from diabetes. After a bad vacation experience, knowing our pups were in good hands was all we needed.

Lindsay L.
Lindsay L.

About Lindsay

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College student who loves animals!

I’ve grown up with dogs my entire life, as well as volunteering at local SPCAs/rescues walking and caring for the animals. I have most experience with rescue/mixed breeds, but I have watched many different breeds for friends/family before. I am available during afternoon lunch hours and also in the evening after classes. I’m usually well liked by animals, particularly dogs, so luckily it’s a mutual feeling for both myself ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

How they handle on a leash and if they like other dogs/people

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Lindsay watches your pet

I’ll walk around the neighborhood or in local parks if they are available. I love playing with dogs, so we’ll be very active.

Lindsay's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.