Lindsay H.

Lindsay H.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Annette P.
Annette P.
July 17, 2017
Verified Stay

It was such a pleasure to have Lindsay watch our dog for the day! She kept in contact with me throughout the day, sending photos and updates. Our dog didn't want to leave when we came to pick him up. I highly recommend Lindsay, she is professional, kind and loves animals!

Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.
Julie P.
Julie P.
July 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsay was a lifesaver! She really helped me out when my other sitter fell through the day before our trip. To complicate things my dog, Poppy, also had a corneal ulcer and needed special care. Lindsay immediately put me at ease with her warm personality and asked lots of questions about Poppy's care which made feel like she was genuinely concerned. She had dealt with corneal ulcers before with her own dogs and was very ...

Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.
Janice K.
Janice K.
June 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsay provided excellent care for my 2 Schnauzers - Tau & Duthcess. They loved their walks with her dogs in the forest. Sniffers were very active in the forest. Medications for Tau were given by Lindsay. Both girls loved her deck to relax and take in all the surroundings. I highly recommend Lindsay, as she provides love, care and welcomes you into her home. Thank you Lindsay.

Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.

About Lindsay

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work-From-Home Dog Lover

My husband and I are serious dog lovers and currently have two senior pugs. We have great parks, trails and open-space across the street from our house and can supply whatever amount of activity your dog needs. I am also very passionate about senior dogs and can administer medications as needed. I work from home so dogs aren't left alone almost ever and receive constant love, attention and outside experiences. My husband is a physician ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

Tell us about your dog's personality and disposition. All visitors must be good with small dogs (like our 15 year old pug) and meet and greets are preferred prior to dog sitting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lindsay's Pets

Tank

Pug
16 years, 2 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Bear

Pug
13 years, 1 mo. old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.